Charter Members

TiE Charter Members are successful, high profile entrepreneurs, corporate intrapreneurs and thought leaders who have reached a stage in their professional lives when they are ready, willing and able to give back to fellow members.

To connect with a Charter Member, please email [email protected]

TiE New Jersey is a no solicitation organization. Please do not pitch your product or sell your service to any Charter Members, members or sponsors.

Ajay K. Nalamada
President and Co-Founder of AVCO Holdings
Ajay Singh
Founder and CEO of SlaybackPharma
Alok Jagdhari
Partner and Chief Risk Officer of AQIS
Anjan Lahiri
Former CEO and Managing Director of Birlasoft, Co-Founder of Mindtree
Anju Marempudi
CEO of EventVestor & Chair of The Wharton Fintech Network
Ashish Arte
CEO and Co-Founder of & Entrepreneur of StartupAdvisor
Ashok Krish
President of Kaizen Technologies
Bikram Saha
Head of Digital Partnership Financial Services at Software AG
Denis Mehta
Chairman and CEO of Ampericon Energy Solutions
Diya A. Mathews
Partner of Chugh LLP
Dr. Suresh U. Kumar
Professor and Practice Director of Innovation Entrepreneurship Programs
Gurpreet (Gary) Pasricha
Attorney at Law of Pasricha Patel LLC
Jaswinder (Jassi) Chadha
President and CEO of Axtria-Ingenious Insights
Jaswinder Dhanjal
Digital Health Entrepreneur and Advisor
Jay Modh
Founder and CEO of IntuitiveVC & Intuitive Technology Partners
Jyoti Vazirani
President and Founder of Futran Solutions
Krishna Malyala
Co-Founder and CEO of TLCengine (True Lifestyle Cost)
Mahender R. Alluri
President and Founder of Globex MRA Consulting LLC
Mahesh Yadav
Founder and CEO of Optima Global Solutions Inc
Mayur Suchdev
Strategy and Growth of Minos Labs
Mitul Modi
Senior Director of RSM US LLP
Mukesh M. Patel
Entrepreneur, Advisor, Investor, and Professor of Innovation Executive
Navneet Puri
Chairman and CEO of Nevakar Inc
Neha Shah
President and Co-Founder of GEPworldwide
Raghu Rao
Serial Entreprener of Angel Investor, Stategic Advisor
Raj Lakhanpal
Entrepreneur, Clinician, ThoughtLeader
Rajesh Makhija
CEO of Gestalt Inc
Raman Kapur
Chairman of the Board of NewGen Parentals LLC
Ravi Gill
Gill Energy
Ravikiran Dharmavaram
Founder and CEO of Exafluence Inc
Rick (Rakesh) Parimi
Chief Executive Officer of Alexis Networks Inc.
Sanjay Mishra
Principal, Growth Strategies Leader, Security & Infrastructure Practice
Sapan Shah
Senior Vice President of PNC Financial Services Group
Satish Bhalerao
Division Director of IT Department of Corrections (State of NJ)
Shekhar Yerramilli
Entrepreneur, Executive, Mentor, and Healthcare Revenue Cycle Expert
Shrikant Nistane
Crave InfoTech
Sridhar Chimaladinne
Founder and CEO of Saransh Inc
Srinath Geedipalli
Managing Director of Simanor
Subbu Apparsundaram
CDO and COO of CellixBiosciences
Sudeep Das
Owner and Operator of Asteroid Companies
Sunil Agarwal
Associate Vice President of AVP, Global Head of Research and Development at Sana Biotechnology
Suresh Pannala
President of American Institute of Technology (AIT) & Founder at Vibrant, Inc. Partner at Princeton Growth Accelerator (PGA)
Vijar Kohli
Co-Founder of Golden Door Asset Management
Vijay Garg
Co-CEO at Princeton Growth Accelerator
Vijay Kumar
CEO of V Group Inc